New York SS 16 Schedule — Style Fashion Week


Style Fashion Week

Style Fashion Week

 

NYFW Schedule — Style Fashion Week

 

Thursday, September 10

10-Sept     2:00pm     David Tupaz            www.davidtupaz.com

10-Sept     4:00pm     Malan Breton          www.malanbreton.com

10-Sept     5:00pm     Anje Clothing          www.anjeclothing.com

10-Sept     6:00pm     Nancy Vuu                www.nancyvuu.com

10-Sept     7:00pm     Farah Angasana            www.farahangasana.com

10-Sept     8:00pm     Haute Hippie            www.hautehippie.com

10-Sept     9:00pm – 12:00am  Official NYFW Press Party

 

Friday, September 11

11-Sept     2:00pm      A Night With Haiti

11-Sept     4:00pm     Control Sector         www.controlsector.com

11-Sept     6:00pm     Uwi Twins                   www.uwitwinsfashion.com

11-Sept     6:00pm     ClubWear

11-Sept     6:00pm     Walter Mendez       www.waltermendez.com

 

Saturday, September 12

12-Sept     4:00pm     Quynh Paris               www.quynhparis.com

12-Sept     4:00pm     Esosa                             www.esosa.com

12-Sept     4:00pm     Santa Clara Moda   www.santaclaramoda.com

12-Sept     8:00pm     Marco Marco           www.marcomarco.net

 

RSVP

Previous Supermodels Reunite!
Next NYFW SS 2016: Designer Of The Week – Betsey Johnson

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.