Posts in tag

Winter 2019


RICHARD JAMES IS TURNING JAPANESE WITH AUTUMN-WINTER 2019 COLLECTION

RICHARD JAMES IS TURNING JAPANESE WITH AUTUMN-WINTER 2019 COLLECTION Richard James Savile Row unveils its ready-to-wear collection for Autumn-Winter 2019 inspired by the vibrant, neon bright lifestyle of Tokyo in the 1980s. Each piece in its array of suits and separates vibrate with the hum of the Japanese capital’s technological innovations from that era captured …

Street Style at Paris Fashion Week Autumn Winter 2019

Paris Fashion Week Autumn Winter 2019 Street Style Photographer Nick Leuze bringing you the best of Paris on the ground during Fashion Week.  

Loretta Caponi Fall/Winter Collection 2019 at Palazzo Parigi

Loretta Caponi Fall Winter Collection 2019 at Palazzo Parigi Milano Milano fashion week is the moment of the year when you discover the excellence of Italian design in a wider spectrum. Alongside with the runways, where main brands display their new collections, a huge amount of luxury design is presented in the most breathtaking locations …

Paris Fashion Week AW19 Street Style

Paris Fashion Week Fall Winter 2019 Street Style Photographer Nick Leuze bringing you the best of Paris on the ground during Fashion Week.

HAKAN AKKAYA’S GLAM ROCK COLLECTION NYFW

HAKAN AKKAYA’S GLAM ROCK COLLECTION NYFW FALL/WINTER 2019 Was it a 1970’s “Glam Rock” concert or the Hakan Akkaya Fall 2019 collection?  That was the question on everyone’s mind as they sat along the U-shaped runway at Spring Studios on Sunday.  The Istanbul based designer presented his 3rd collection as part of NYFW in Gallery I.  …

Tibi Fall Winter 2019 at New York Fashion Week

Tibi Fall Winter 2019 Collection New York Fashion Week Official Site: tibi.com  

Sies Marjan Fall Winter 2019 Womenswear at New York Fashion Week

Sies Marjan Fall Winter 2019 Womenswear New York Fashion Week Official Site: www.siesmarjan.com  

Dion Lee Fall Winter 2019 at New York Fashion Week

Dion Lee Fall Winter 2019 Collection New York Fashion Week Official Website: global.dionlee.com

Jeremy Scott Fall Winter 2019 at New York Fashion Week

Jeremy Scott Fall Winter 2019 Collection New York Fashion Week Official Website: www.jeremyscott.com    

Longchamp Fall Winter 2019 at New York Fashion Week

Longchamp Fall Winter 2019 at New York Fashion Week Official Website: www.longchamp.com

Chromat Fall Winter 2019 Womenswear at New York Fashion Week

Chromat Fall Winter 2019 at New York Fashion Week Official Website: chromat.co  

Palm Angels Fall Winter 2019 Womenswear at New York Fashion Week

Palm Angels Fall Winter 2019 Womenswear New York Fashion Week Official Website: store.palmangels.com  

Nicole Miller Fall Winter 2019 Womenswear at New York Fashion Week

Nicole Miller Fall Winter 2019 Womenswear New York Fashion Week Official Website: www.nicolemiller.com  

Jonathan Cohen Fall Winter 2019 Womenswear at New York Fashion Week

Jonathan Cohen Fall Winter 2019 Womenswear New York Fashion Week Official Website: www.jonathancohenstudio.com

MENSWEAR FW 2019 CHALLENGES THE IMAGINATION

MENSWEAR FW 2019 CHALLENGES THE IMAGINATION It would be far easier to recap the showing of many the for what wasn’t there than for what was. And to that end, it is certainly a measure of relief not to sit through yet another interminable parade of hoodies, sweats, and trendier-than-thou streetwear. Later this year, once …

Nicole Miller Fall Winter 2019 Womenswear at New York Fashion Week

Ulla Johnson Fall Winter 2019 Womenswear New York Fashion Week Official Website: ullajohnson.com