Posts in tag

photography


Milan Fashion Week Street Style Day 4

Milan Fashion Week Street Style Day 4   Photo Credit: Nick Leuze

Sports Illustrated Swimsuit 2020

Sports Illustrated Swimsuit 2020 Sports Illustrated Swimsuit has revealed it’s 2020 cover models: Kate Bock, Jasmine Sanders and Olivia Culpo. Covid-19 managed to take all of major sports off the field, at least for a bit, but there are more sport related aspects that have been affected as well. While the pandemic caused a brief …

Top Tips for Aspiring Photographers

Everyone should have a hobby of some sort, whether it’s working on their car, writing, playing video games, or photography—everyone needs a way to escape reality. For those looking to start a creative hobby, many people reach for photography because you can make it your own. However, before you can start, you need a camera …

HAKAN AKKAYA’S GLAM ROCK COLLECTION NYFW

HAKAN AKKAYA’S GLAM ROCK COLLECTION NYFW FALL/WINTER 2019 Was it a 1970’s “Glam Rock” concert or the Hakan Akkaya Fall 2019 collection?  That was the question on everyone’s mind as they sat along the U-shaped runway at Spring Studios on Sunday.  The Istanbul based designer presented his 3rd collection as part of NYFW in Gallery I.  …

Tibi Fall Winter 2019 at New York Fashion Week

Tibi Fall Winter 2019 Collection New York Fashion Week Official Site: tibi.com  

Sies Marjan Fall Winter 2019 Womenswear at New York Fashion Week

Sies Marjan Fall Winter 2019 Womenswear New York Fashion Week Official Site: www.siesmarjan.com  

Dion Lee Fall Winter 2019 at New York Fashion Week

Dion Lee Fall Winter 2019 Collection New York Fashion Week Official Website: global.dionlee.com

Jeremy Scott Fall Winter 2019 at New York Fashion Week

Jeremy Scott Fall Winter 2019 Collection New York Fashion Week Official Website: www.jeremyscott.com    

Longchamp Fall Winter 2019 at New York Fashion Week

Longchamp Fall Winter 2019 at New York Fashion Week Official Website: www.longchamp.com

Chromat Fall Winter 2019 Womenswear at New York Fashion Week

Chromat Fall Winter 2019 at New York Fashion Week Official Website: chromat.co  

Palm Angels Fall Winter 2019 Womenswear at New York Fashion Week

Palm Angels Fall Winter 2019 Womenswear New York Fashion Week Official Website: store.palmangels.com  

Nicole Miller Fall Winter 2019 Womenswear at New York Fashion Week

Nicole Miller Fall Winter 2019 Womenswear New York Fashion Week Official Website: www.nicolemiller.com  

Jonathan Cohen Fall Winter 2019 Womenswear at New York Fashion Week

Jonathan Cohen Fall Winter 2019 Womenswear New York Fashion Week Official Website: www.jonathancohenstudio.com

Nicole Miller Fall Winter 2019 Womenswear at New York Fashion Week

Ulla Johnson Fall Winter 2019 Womenswear New York Fashion Week Official Website: ullajohnson.com

Pamella Roland Fall Winter 2019 Womenswear at New York Fashion Week

Pamella Roland Fall Winter 2019 Womenswear New York Fashion Week Official Website: www.pamellaroland.com