Posts in tag

newyork


HAKAN AKKAYA’S GLAM ROCK COLLECTION NYFW

HAKAN AKKAYA’S GLAM ROCK COLLECTION NYFW FALL/WINTER 2019 Was it a 1970’s “Glam Rock” concert or the Hakan Akkaya Fall 2019 collection?  That was the question on everyone’s mind as they sat along the U-shaped runway at Spring Studios on Sunday.  The Istanbul based designer presented his 3rd collection as part of NYFW in Gallery I.  …

Tibi Fall Winter 2019 at New York Fashion Week

Tibi Fall Winter 2019 Collection New York Fashion Week Official Site: tibi.com  

Sies Marjan Fall Winter 2019 Womenswear at New York Fashion Week

Sies Marjan Fall Winter 2019 Womenswear New York Fashion Week Official Site: www.siesmarjan.com  

Dion Lee Fall Winter 2019 at New York Fashion Week

Dion Lee Fall Winter 2019 Collection New York Fashion Week Official Website: global.dionlee.com

Jeremy Scott Fall Winter 2019 at New York Fashion Week

Jeremy Scott Fall Winter 2019 Collection New York Fashion Week Official Website: www.jeremyscott.com    

Longchamp Fall Winter 2019 at New York Fashion Week

Longchamp Fall Winter 2019 at New York Fashion Week Official Website: www.longchamp.com

Chromat Fall Winter 2019 Womenswear at New York Fashion Week

Chromat Fall Winter 2019 at New York Fashion Week Official Website: chromat.co  

Palm Angels Fall Winter 2019 Womenswear at New York Fashion Week

Palm Angels Fall Winter 2019 Womenswear New York Fashion Week Official Website: store.palmangels.com  

Nicole Miller Fall Winter 2019 Womenswear at New York Fashion Week

Nicole Miller Fall Winter 2019 Womenswear New York Fashion Week Official Website: www.nicolemiller.com  

Jonathan Cohen Fall Winter 2019 Womenswear at New York Fashion Week

Jonathan Cohen Fall Winter 2019 Womenswear New York Fashion Week Official Website: www.jonathancohenstudio.com

Nicole Miller Fall Winter 2019 Womenswear at New York Fashion Week

Ulla Johnson Fall Winter 2019 Womenswear New York Fashion Week Official Website: ullajohnson.com

Pamella Roland Fall Winter 2019 Womenswear at New York Fashion Week

Pamella Roland Fall Winter 2019 Womenswear New York Fashion Week Official Website: www.pamellaroland.com  

NYFW2019FLYER 1

New York Fashion Week Fall Winter Schedule Art Hearts Fashion FEBRUARY 7TH A FASHION NIGHT OUT WITH alice + olivia (offsite) 98 Greene St. New York NY 10012 7PM – 9PM VIP OPENING NIGHT MIXER & SHOPPING EVENT ART HEARTS FASHION w/  alice + oliva   FEBRUARY 8TH 4PM DOORS OPEN / COCKTAILS & ART …

Leather Satchel 1 e1539885963212

Five Outfits To Try From New York Fashion Week Now that the biggest months in the fashion calendar have come and gone, we’re now in the midst of when these trends begin to roll out into stores and online retailers. New York Fashion Week is one of, if not the biggest fashion event on the …

NYFW The Shows - Feb 8-14 2018

New York Fashion Week Schedule – NYFW The Shows – February 8-14, 2018   NYFW The Shows – Feb 8-14 2018

A14V5723 1 e1487510199698

The latest collection by Irina Vitjaz was presented on Day 7 of New York Fashion Week at Skylight Clarkson.