PRIYANKA CHOPRA JONAS AND NICK JONAS TO ANNOUNCE 93RD OSCARS® NOMINATIONS


PRIYANKA CHOPRA JONAS AND NICK JONAS TO ANNOUNCE
93RD OSCARS® NOMINATIONS

Monday, March 15, 2021
5:19 a.m. PDT / 8:19 a.m. EDT / 12:19 p.m. GMT / 8:19 p.m. CST
Actor-producer Priyanka Chopra Jonas (“The White Tiger”) and singer, songwriter and actor Nick Jonas (“Kingdom”) will announce the 93rd Oscars® nominations in all 23 Academy Award® categories in a two-part live presentation on Monday, March 15, via global live stream on Oscar.com, Oscars.org, the Academy’s digital platforms – TwitterYouTube, Facebook
Photo Credit: @priyankachopra
Photo Credit: @nickjonas

5:19 a.m. PT
(Not listed in order of presentation and subject to change)

Actor in a Supporting Role
Actress in a Supporting Role
Costume Design
Music (Original Score)
Animated Short Film
Live Action Short Film
Sound
Writing (Adapted Screenplay)
Writing (Original Screenplay)

5:31 a.m. PT
(Not listed in order of presentation and subject to change)

Actor in a Leading Role
Actress in a Leading Role
Animated Feature Film
Cinematography
Directing
Documentary Feature
Documentary Short Subject
Film Editing
International Feature Film
Makeup and Hairstyling
Music (Original Song)
Best Picture
Production Design
Visual Effects

LIVE STREAM HERE

 

The 93rd Oscars will be held on Sunday, April 25, 2021, and will be televised live on ABC at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.  The Oscars also will be televised live in more than 225 countries and territories worldwide.

ABOUT THE ACADEMY
The Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences is a global community of more than 10,000 of the most accomplished artists, filmmakers and executives working in film. In addition to celebrating and recognizing excellence in filmmaking through the Oscars, the Academy supports a wide range of initiatives to promote the art and science of the movies, including public programming, educational outreach and the upcoming Academy Museum of Motion Pictures.

FOLLOW THE ACADEMY
www.oscars.org
www.facebook.com/TheAcademy
www.youtube.com/Oscars
www.twitter.com/TheAcademy
www.instagram.com/TheAcademy

New York Style Guide
Previous Martino Midali For Fashion celebrated iconic magazines
Next Interview With Katerina Rothman Founder Of Beflax Linen