78th Annual Golden Globe® Awards | Final Presenters Announced

The Hollywood Foreign Press Association (HFPA), dick clark productions (dcp) and NBC are pleased to announce that the final presenters at the 78th Annual Golden Globe® Awards will be Ava DuVernay (Golden Globe Award nominee), Colin Farrell (Golden Globe Award winner and two-time nominee), Gal GadotTracy Morgan, Sandra Oh (two-time Golden Globe Award winner), Sarah Paulson (Golden Globe Award winner and four-time nominee), Amanda Seyfried (Golden Globe Award nominee), Ben Stiller, and Justin Theroux.

They will join previously announced presenters Anthony Anderson, AwkwafinaKevin Bacon, Angela BassettSterling K. Brown, Bryce Dallas HowardLaura Dern, Michael Douglas, Cynthia ErivoTiffany Haddish, Salma Hayek, Kate Hudson, Jamie Lee CurtisChristopher Meloni, Annie MumoloRosie PerezJoaquin Phoenix, Margot Robbie, Kyra Sedgwick, Christian SlaterKenan ThompsonSusan Kelechi Watson, Kristen Wiig, Renee Zellweger and Catherine Zeta-Jones.

The 78th Annual Golden Globe® Awards, hosted by Tina Fey from the Rainbow Room in New York and Amy Poehler from The Beverly Hilton in Los Angeles, will air LIVE coast to coast on Sunday, Feb. 28, 2021 from 5-8 p.m. PT/8-11 p.m. ET on NBC and will be available to stream the next day on Peacock.

New York Style Guide

Gilberto Calzolari Fall Winter 2021-22 Digital Fashion Show "At This Stage"


PHILIPP PLEIN Autumn Winter 2021/2022 Man/Woman Digital Fashion Show


About Author

New York Style Guide

New York Style Guide - Fashion Magazine, Beauty Tips, Fashion Trends, Entertainment and Celebrity News from around the world.

Check Also