11th Annual Governors Awards

2019 Governors Awards
Jamie Foxx speaks during the 2019 Governors Awards in The Ray Dolby Ballroom on Sunday, October 27, 2019, in Hollywood, CA.

In honor of the 11th Annual Governors Awards, the Board of Governors of the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences presented last night (10/27) Honorary Awards (Oscar® statuettes) to actor Wes Studi, director Lina Wertmüller, director David Lynch and the Jean Hersholt Humanitarian Award to actor Geena Davis. The star studded event was hosted by Jamie Foxx.

Previous Mr & Mrs Italy Spring Summer 2020 Collection
Next Top Chefs Dish It Up at 2nd Annual Sunset Soirée & Yacht Chef Competition